Shows 2017

Friday, January 6
Oshawa, ON
Robert McLaughlin Gallery

Sunday, January 8
Peterborough, ON
The Porch & Pint

Saturday, January 14
Peterborough, ON
The Garnet
w/Tara Williamson, Angela Semple

Friday, February 3
Kingston, ON
The Tir Nan Og
10:00 PM

Thursday, February 9
Toronto, ON
Bier Markt (Don Mills)
7:00 PM

Saturday, February 18
Peterborough, ON
The Black Horse Pub
2:00 PM

Tuesday, February 21
Peterborough, ON
The Spill w. Jacob Henley
8:00 PM

Friday, February 24
Hastings, ON
McGillicafey's Pub & Eatery
8:30 PM

Sunday, March 5
Peterborough, ON
The Porch & Pint

Friday, March 17
Cobourg, ON
William Street Brewery

Saturday, March 18
Stoufville, ON
World's Longest Concert (Guiness Attempt)

Tuesday, March 21
Peterborough, ON
The Spill

Thursday, March 23
Toronto, ON
Bier Markt (Don Mills)

Friday, March 24
Campbellford, ON
The Church-Key Pub

Saturday, March 25
Peterborough, ON
Trent University Pow-Wow

Saturday, March 25
Courtice, ON
Mill Street presents: Lights Out @ The Bittmore

Friday, April 7
Hastings, ON
McGilliCafey's

Sunday, April 9
Peterborough, ON
The Porch & Pint

Friday, April 28
Albuquerque, NM
Gathering of the Nations
4:00 PM - Stage 49

Friday, May 5
Campbellford, ON
Church-Key Pub
9:00 PM

Sunday, May 7
Peterborough, ON
The Porch & Pint
2:00 PM

Friday, May 12
Peterborough, ON
The Historic Red Dog
w/ Angela Semple, Tom Middleton, Hillary Dumoulin
12:00 AM

Saturday, May 13
Peterborough, ON
The Dobro
w/ Taylor Kirkwood, Nathan Jackson, Jade Mosher
2:30 PM

Saturday, May 13
Peterborough, ON
The Venue Nightclub
8:30

Friday, May 19
Hastings, ON
McGilliCafey's
8:30 PM

Saturday, May 20
Peterborough, ON
Del Crary Park
5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24
Peterborough, ON
The Spill
w/ Ryan McDonald, Jacob Henley
8:00 PM

Saturday, May 27
Bowmanville, ON
Manantler Brewery
w/ Jacob Henley
TBA

Thursday, June 8
Toronto, ON
Bier Markt (Don Mills)
6:00 PM

Saturday, June 10
Peterborough, ON
Kawartha Craft Beer Festival
1:00 PM

Saturday, June 17
Cobourg, ON
Cobourg Busker's Festival
TBA

Saturday, June 17
Cobourg, ON
YMCA Strong Kids Rock Festival
The Mill
9:00 PM

Sunday, June 25
Bowmanville, ON
Archibald’s Winery
1:00 PM

Sunday, June 25
Alderville First Nation, ON
ONTour: Leahy Next Generation, Sweetgrass Band, Brother Sweet Brother, Dave Mowat
6:00 PM

Thursday, June 29
Toronto, ON
Mill Street Brew Pub
6:00 PM

Friday, June 30
Cobourg, ON
Pebble Beach Block Party
7:00 PM

Saturday, July 1
Cobourg, ON
Canada Day @ Victoria Park
11:30 AM

Saturday, July 1
Toronto, ON
Bier Markt King West
4:00 PM

Sunday, July 2
Peterborough, ON
The Lighthouse Lounge
2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 2
Cobourg, ON
Canada 150 music series at the bandshell
7:00 PM

Thursday, August 17
Toronto, ON
Mill Street Brew Pub
6:00 PM

Saturday, August 19
Cobourg, ON
Northumberland Ribfest in Victoria Park
3:30 PM

Sunday, August 20
Brighton, ON
Lou Rinaldi Summer BBQ - at the Speedway
1:00 PM

Friday, August 25
Campbellford, ON
Caper's Tap House
7:00 PM

Saturday, August 26
Keene, ON
Bellemere Winds Resort
1:00 PM

Thursday, August 31
Port Hope, ON
Cameco Summer Concert Series in Memorial Park
w/Storm the Palace
5:00 PM

Friday, September 1
Port Hope, ON
The Carlyle Grant Opening
TBA

Saturday, September 2
Toronto, ON
Downsview Park Ribfest
12:00 PM

Sunday, September 3
Peterborough, ON
The Lighthouse Lounge
2:00 PM

Saturday, September 16
Norwood, ON
Norwood Legion
2:00 PM

Wednesday, September 20
Peterborough, ON
The Social
9:30 PM

Friday, September 22
Bowmanville, ON
Manantler Brewing Co.
TBA

Tuesday, September 26
Peterborough, ON
Artist Showcase @ Historic Red Dog
10:00 PM

Thursday, September 28
Port Hope, ON
Northumberland 89.7 Concert
Northumberland Big Beat @ The Capitol Theatre
Time TBA

Friday, September 29
Montreal, QC
Le Cagibi
Time TBA